Office Based Addiction Treatment Training and Technical Assistance (OBAT TTA)

A Resource for Healthcare and Social Services Professionals

Register for a training event

Register for a FREE live training event!
Choose an event from the calendar below to get started with OBAT TTA. Choose an event from the list below to get started with OBAT TTA.

October 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2
BMC OBAT Case Conference (Boston, MA)

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
IntNSA Pre-Conference Waiver Training (Baltimore, MD)IntNSA Pre-Conference CARN Review Course (Baltimore, MD)

10

11

12

13

14
Using Sublocade in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom) (Boston, MA)

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23
ED Nurses Training Hyannis (Hyannis, MA)

24
ED Nurses Training Plymouth (Plymouth, MA)

25
ED Nurses Training Worcester AM (Worcester, MA)ED Nurses Training Worcester PM (Worcester, MA)

26

27

28

29
ED Nurses Training Greater Boston AM (Waltham, MA)ED Nurses Training Greater Boston PM (Waltham, MA)

30

31

ED Nurses Training Hyannis
Wed October 23, 2019
Hyannis, MA

ED Nurses Training Plymouth
Thu October 24, 2019
Plymouth, MA

ED Nurses Training Worcester AM
Fri October 25, 2019
Worcester, MA

ED Nurses Training Worcester PM
Fri October 25, 2019
Worcester, MA

ED Nurses Training Greater Boston AM
Tue October 29, 2019
Waltham, MA

ED Nurses Training Greater Boston PM
Tue October 29, 2019
Waltham, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Mon November 4, 2019
Boston, MA

ED Nurses Training Pittsfield AM
Thu November 14, 2019
Pittsfield, MA

ED Nurses Training Pittsfield PM
Thu November 14, 2019
Pittsfield, MA

ED Nurses Training Lowell AM
Fri November 15, 2019
Lowell, MA

ED Nurses Training Lowell PM
Fri November 15, 2019
Lowell, MA

ED Nurses Training Quincy AM
Mon November 18, 2019
Quincy, MA

ED Nurses Training Quincy PM
Mon November 18, 2019
Quincy, MA

ED Nurses Training Westport AM
Tue November 19, 2019
Westport, MA

ED Nurses Training Westport PM
Tue November 19, 2019
Westport, MA

CARN Review Course
Mon November 25, 2019
Boston, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Tue December 10, 2019
Boston, MA

Buprenorphine Waiver Training - Family Medicine Residents - Part 1
Wed June 3, 2020
Boston, MA

Buprenorphine Waiver Training - Family Medicine Residents - Part 2
Wed June 17, 2020
Boston, MA