Office Based Addiction Treatment Training and Technical Assistance (OBAT TTA)

A Resource for Healthcare and Social Services Professionals

Register for a training event

Register for a FREE live training event!
Choose an event from the calendar below to get started with OBAT TTA. Choose an event from the list below to get started with OBAT TTA.

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Tue February 25, 2020
Boston, MA

Regional SUD Treatment Collaborative - West
Thu February 27, 2020
Holyoke, MA

MAT Waiver Training - OB/GYN Focus
Fri February 28, 2020
Holyoke, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Fri February 28, 2020
Boston, MA

Essentials of OBAT
Mon March 2, 2020
Boston, MA

Regional SUD Treatment Collaborative – Southeast
Wed March 4, 2020
Westport, MA

MAT Waiver Training - Part 2
Wed March 4, 2020
Boston, MA

Nurse Chat Live
Thu March 5, 2020
Boston, MA

Regional SUD Treatment Collaborative - Greater Boston
Tue March 10, 2020
Boston, MA

Recovery Coach Chat Live
Tue March 10, 2020
Boston, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Mon March 16, 2020
Boston, MA

De-mystifying Medications for Addictions Treatment
Wed March 18, 2020
Holyoke, MA

Regional SUD Treatment Collaborative – Central
Thu March 19, 2020
Worcester, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Fri March 20, 2020
Boston, MA

Introduction to Substance Use Disorder
Wed March 25, 2020
Boston, MA

Harm Reduction
Wed March 25, 2020
Boston, MA

Regional SUD Treatment Collaborative - Northeast
Wed April 1, 2020
Lynn, MA

CARN Review Course
Mon April 6, 2020
Boston, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Wed April 15, 2020
Boston, MA

De-mystifying Medications for Addictions Treatment
Wed April 22, 2020
Boston, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Fri April 24, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - MCNP Conference
Wed April 29, 2020
Newton, MA

Essentials of OBAT
Wed April 29, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training
Wed May 6, 2020
Boston, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Fri May 15, 2020
Boston, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Tue May 19, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - Family Medicine Residents - Part 1
Wed June 3, 2020
Boston, MA

CARN Review Course
Thu June 4, 2020
Boston, MA

Buprenorphine Waiver Training - OB/GYN Focus
Fri June 12, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - Family Medicine Residents - Part 2
Wed June 17, 2020
Boston, MA