Office Based Addiction Treatment Training and Technical Assistance (OBAT TTA)

A Resource for Healthcare and Social Services Professionals

Click Here for COVID-19 Resources

Register for a training event

Register for a FREE live training event!
Choose an event from the calendar below to get started with OBAT TTA. Choose an event from the list below to get started with OBAT TTA.

Nurse Chat Live
Thu April 2, 2020
Boston, MA

Introduction to Medications
Thu April 2, 2020
Boston, MA

Introduction to Medications
Fri April 3, 2020
Boston, MA

CARN Review Course - Part One
Mon April 6, 2020
Boston, MA

COVID-19: Hidden in Plain Sight
Tue April 7, 2020
Boston, MA

COVID-19, Community, and Addiction Treatment
Thu April 9, 2020
Boston, MA

Initiation, Maintenance, and Monitoring
Thu April 9, 2020
Boston, MA

Initiation, Maintenance, and Monitoring
Fri April 10, 2020
Boston, MA

CARN Review Course - Part Two
Mon April 13, 2020
Boston, MA

Recovery Coach Chat Live
Tue April 14, 2020
Boston, MA

COVID-19, Community, and Addiction Treatment
Tue April 14, 2020
Boston, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Wed April 15, 2020
Boston, MA

COVID-19, Community, and Addiction Treatment
Thu April 16, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - MCNP Conference
Wed April 29, 2020
Newton, MA

Essentials of OBAT - CANCELLED
Wed April 29, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training
Wed May 6, 2020
Boston, MA

Using Monthly Injectable Buprenorphine in Addiction Treatment (training via Zoom)
Fri May 15, 2020
Boston, MA

Beyond the Waiver
Tue May 19, 2020
Boston, MA

CARN Review Course
Thu June 4, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - OB/GYN Focus
Fri June 12, 2020
Boston, MA

MAT Waiver Training - Family Medicine Residents - Part 2
Wed June 17, 2020
Boston, MA